Chapter Leadership

Charles C. Scott, MD, PhD, FACEP – President
Brian L. Hohertz, MD, FACEP – President-Elect
Jonathon D. Palmer, MD, FACEP – Secretary/Treasurer
Russell P. Tarr, MD, FACEP – Immediate Past President

Board of Directors
Zac G. Roe, MD, FACEP – Director
Robert T. VanHook, MD, FACEP – Director
Elizabeth J. Sharp, MD, FACEP – Director
Jacob R. Howard, DO – Resident Representative

Joel S. Hardin, MD, PhD
Robert T. VanHook, MD, FACEP

Alternate Councillor
Brian L. Hohertz, MD, FACEP

Chapter Executive
Adriana Alvarez

All active Arkansas ACEP members are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors or represent the Chapter as a Councillor. The Board of Directors has general supervision of chapter affairs at its annual meetings. Councillors represent Arkansas ACEP at National ACEP Council Meetings held in conjunction with National ACEP events.